The Finding Time

Secure Checkout with PayPal!
It’s Time to Find!
DPID - The Finding Time
12070 Broadway St.
Indianapolis, IN 46236

Sergio Mendez - Sergio Mendez

Media: 33-1/3rpm | Genre: Bossa Nova / Jazz | Label: Elektra | Year: 1975

All record albums offered by The Finding Time are sold as-is without warranty. All LPs are in used condition (some more used than others.) Overall, Record Albums (LP) items can be assumed to be in decent, used, flat, playable condition. Images shown are of the actual items that we have for sale. Submit any questions you might have to or use the "Contact Us" link in the side menu.


Track List:

  1.     "Davy" (Bernard Ighner)
  2.     "I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)" (Stevie Wonder / Syreeta Wright)
  3.     "All in Love Is Fair" (Stevie Wonder)
  4.     "Let Them Work It Out" (Thom Bell, Linda Creed)
  5.     "Here Comes The Sun" (George Harrison)
  6.     "If I Ever Lose This Heaven" (Leon Ware, Pam Sawyer)
  7.     "Lookin' for Another Pure Love" (Stevie Wonder)
  8.     "Someday We'll All Be Free" (Donny Hathaway)
  9.     "You Been Away Too Long" (Bernard Ighner)
  10.     "The Trouble with Hello Is Goodbye" (Dave Grusin, Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman)


  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 23 February, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 The Finding Time • Powered by Zen Cart • Design by Seven Sisters Florida Inn • Modified by:
PracticalPractical Lightning Web DesignLightning
Credit Card Processing