The Finding Time

Secure Checkout with PayPal!
It’s Time to Find!
DPID - The Finding Time
12070 Broadway St.
Indianapolis, IN 46236

America - Hideaway

Media: 33-1/3rpm | Genre: Rock | Label: Warner Bros. Records | Year: 1976

All record albums offered by The Finding Time are sold as-is without warranty. All LPs are in used condition (some more used than others.) Overall, Record Albums (LP) items can be assumed to be in decent, used, flat, playable condition. Images shown are of the actual items that we have for sale. Submit any questions you might have to or use the "Contact Us" link in the side menu.


Track List:

A1    Lovely Night    
A2    Amber Cascades    
A3    Don't Let It Get You Down    
A4    Can't You See    
A5    Watership Down    
A6    She's Beside You    
A7    Hideaway Part I    
B1    She's A Liar    
B2    Letter    
B3    Today's The Day    
B4    Jet Boy Blue    
B5    Who Loves You    
B6    Hideaway Part II


  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 21 February, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 The Finding Time • Powered by Zen Cart • Design by Seven Sisters Florida Inn • Modified by:
PracticalPractical Lightning Web DesignLightning
Credit Card Processing